Sydney Darts Masters

A favourite destination on the PDC’s World Series of Darts, the Sydney Darts Masters pits eight Oceanic Qualifiers against eight leading stars of the sport as they compete across three days, with the 2015 tournament featuring a historic nine-dart finish from Phil Taylor.

Taylor is also unbeaten in the history of the event, claiming victory in all four events from 2013-2016.


Event Sydney Darts Masters
Dates Summer 2017
TV Hours 11 hours live
Prize Fund $250,000
Nations Represented UK, Holland, Australia, New Zealand
Venue: Sydney
Inaugral Year 2013

Start broadcasting Matchroom Sport events

To find out about broadcasting any of Matchroom Sport events, please contact Karen Manzi, Matchroom Sport’s Head of Television Sales on +44 1869 340940